Bruntwood Works Guide To Our Retailers In Lockdown 2.0

    Blog, Bruntwood Works,
    Hatch

    Our retail and leisure operators at Bruntwood Works, are once again innovating and adapting to government guidance, during a second lockdown. From our Manchester retailers including Hatch and Afflecks, to our place brands in Stamford Quarter and Stretford Mall, our customers more than ever need your support. 

    From wine delivery, take out coffee, food delivery and all the essential shopping you need, here's a list of these businesses and where you can find them: 

    Hatch

    Retailer Website Service
    Vin-Yard goodeats.io/vinyard Delivery
    Suzy Loves Milo suzylovesmilo.co.uk Online
    Nordic Muse nordicmuse.com Online
    O'Donnells Moonshine odonnellmoonshine.co.uk Online
    Black Square Beer blacksquarebeer.co.uk Online
    Sneaker Pharm sneakerpharmacy.co.uk Door to door
    Grandads Sausages instagram.com/grandads_ Meal kits via IG DM
    sausages
    Abeja Tapas Bar abejatapasbar.com Online
    Herbivorous (operating out instagram.com/herbivorousfood Delivery / Collect from of Stretford Food Hall) Stretford Food Hall 



    Tapas

    Afflecks

    Retailer Website Service
    Extreme Largeness / Luna extremelargenesswholesale.com Online
    Egoiste Gallery egoistegallery.com Online
    HUK hukmanchester.com Online
    Panic Posters panicposters.com Online
    Punk'd Image punkdimage.com Online
    Hempology hempology.co.uk Online
    SoapyJ's soapyj.com Online
    NQ Gallery nqgallery.com Online
    Card Empire cardempire.co.uk Online
    Pop Boutique pop-boutique.com Online
    Thunder Egg thunderegg.co.uk Online
    Sour Cherry sourcherry.co.uk Online
    Crystal Henge crystalhenge.com/shop Online
    MCR Shop themanchestershop.co.uk Online
    SWALK Creative etsy.com/uk/shop/SWALKcreative Online
    Bigga Bagga ebay.co.uk/str/biggibagga Online
    Mars Tapes marstapes.co.uk Online
    The Trouser Project trouserproject.com Online
    Trippy Kitty trippykitty.co.uk Online
    Inspired Life CBD inspiredlifecbd.com Online
    Earth Friendly Rocker earthfriendlyrocker.co.uk Online
    My Cat Likes Cheese etsy.com/shop/mycatlikescheese Online
    Mad For Art instagram.com/madforartmcr Online
    Mrs Hammonds Sweet Shop mrshammonds.co.uk Online
    Lief liefstores.myshopify.com Online
    Thiccpup thiccpupapparel.com Online

    Afflecks

    Stretford Mall

    Retailer Website Service
    Greggs Bakery greggs.co.uk Takeout only
    Specsavers specsavers.co.uk Essential appointments
    Dawsons the Dentist stretfordmall.com/dawsons-the-dentist Emergency appointments
    Harvey & Thompson handt.co.uk/stores/stretford Open
    Special Eyes facebook.com/specialeyesopticalcentre Open
    Holland & Barrett hollandandbarrett.com Click & Collect
    HERON heronfoods.com Online
    Boots boots.com Click & Collect
    Max Spielmann maxphoto.co.uk Click & Collect
    VIP vipelectroniccigarette.co.uk Click & Collect
    Greenhalghs greenhalghs.com Click & Collect
    W H Smith whsmith.co.uk Click & Collect
    Quality Save qualitysave.co.uk Online
    News Rack store-opening-times.co.uk/ Open
    news-rack-stretford Nationwide nationwide.co.uk Open
    Kingfisher Chippy facebook.com/Kingfisher-Stretford Takeout only
    Stretford Foodhall stretfordfoodhall.co.uk Delivery / Takeout
    Uplift upliftcafe.co.uk Takeout only
    Flexi Minder fleximinder.co.uk Open
    The Hive thehivestretford.co.uk Delivery / Takeout
    Job Centre jobcentreguide.co.uk/stretford Open
    Halifax halifax.co.uk/stretford Open
    Costa Coffee costa.co.uk Delivery / Takeout
    Aldi aldi.co.uk Open
    Lloyds lloydsbank.com/stretford Open

    Burger

    Stamford Quarter

    Retailer Website Service
    Barclays barclays.co.uk Open
    Boots boots.com Click & Collect
    Nationwide nationwide.co.uk Open
    Scrivens stamfordquarter-shopping.com/scrivens Open
    W H Smith whsmith.co.uk Click & Collect
    Wilko wilko.com Online
    Domino's Pizza dominos.co.uk Takeout only
    Greggs greggs.co.uk Takeout only
    Little Dessert Shop littledessertshop.co.uk Takeout only

    University Green

    Retailer Website Service
    Co-Op coop.co.uk/M15-6PB Open
    Five Guys fiveguys.co.uk/university-green Delivery / Click & Collect
    BrewDog www.brewdog.com/manchester-outpost Online

    Back to News & Events