Support our retailers - Eat Out to Help Out

Share

This month, the Government has launched the Eat Out to Help Out scheme, designed to support many of the nation's bars and restaurants get back on their feet following lockdown.

 

For consumers, this means that we are entitled to...

 50% discount on food or non-alcoholic drinks to eat or drink in (up to a maximum of £10 discount per person)

- every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday between 3rd - 31st August
- as many times as you like!

For businesses both small and large in the hospitality industry, it’s expected they’ll see an increased footfall and spend, on what are known to be quieter days.

Bruntwood Works has a range of hospitality customers that have signed up to the scheme, and now more than ever they need your support. Here’s a list of these businesses taking part and where to find them.

Name Location Instagram Website
Ginger's Comfort Emporium Afflecks, Manchester @gingerscomfort https://www.gingerscomfortemporium.com/
MCR Vegan Cafe Afflecks, Manchester @mcrvegancafe https://www.facebook.com/McrVeganCafe/
Crazy Pedros Afflecks, Manchester @crazypedros https://crazypedros.co.uk/
Abeja Tapas Bar Hatch, Manchester @abejatapasbar http://abejatapasbar.com/
FUKU Hatch, Manchester @fuku.food.mcr https://www.facebook.com/fuku.food.mcr/
KBOM Hatch, Manchester @kbombarkitchen https://www.kbomstreetfood.co.uk/
Mezze Hatch, Manchester @mezzebarandkitchen https://www.mezzebarandkitchen.co.uk/
Herbivorous Hatch, Manchester @herbivorousfood https://www.herbivorous.co.uk/
Takk Hatch, Manchester @takkmcr http://takkmcr.com/
Parmogeddon Hatch, Manchester @parmogeddon https://www.parmogeddon.co.uk/
Golden Nugget Hatch, Manchester @goldennugget.uk http://goldennugget.uk/
T’Arricrii Hatch, Manchester @tarricrii https://www.tarricrii.uk/
Navarro Lounge University Green, Manchester @navarrolounge https://thelounges.co.uk/navarro/
Grandad's Sausages Hatch, Manchester @grandads_sausages https://www.grandadssausages.co.uk/
Rey Del Cerdo Hatch, Manchester @reydelcerdo n/a
Takk University Green, Manchester @takkmcr http://takkmcr.com/
Five Guys University Green, Manchester @fiveguysuk https://www.fiveguys.co.uk/
Costa Coffee University Green, Manchester @costacoffee https://www.costa.co.uk/
Pret A Manger University Green, Manchester @pret https://www.pret.co.uk/en-GB
Mowgli University Green, Manchester @mowglistreetfood https://www.mowglistreetfood.com/
Friska University Green, Manchester @friskafood https://friskafood.com/
Costa Coffee Stretford Mall, Manchester @costacoffee https://www.costa.co.uk/
Hive Stretford Mall, Trafford @thehivestretford https://thehivestretford.co.uk/
Costa Coffee Stamford Quarter, Altrincham @costacoffee https://www.costa.co.uk/
Bundobust City Centre, Manchester @bundobust http://bundobust.com/
The Alchemist City Centre, Manchester @thelachemistuk https://thealchemist.uk.com/
Caffe Nero City Centre, Manchester @caffenero https://caffenero.com/uk/
San Carlo City Centre, Manchester @sancarlorestaurants https://sancarlo.co.uk/
Foundation Coffee City Centre, Manchester @fdncoffee https://www.fdncoffee.com/
Ditto Coffee Oxford Place, Manchester @ditto.coffee https://www.dittocoffee.co.uk/
Revolution De Cuba South Central, Manchester @revdecuba https://www.revoluciondecuba.com/
Gusto Landmark House, Cheadle @gustorestaurants https://gustorestaurants.uk.com/
Rudys Liverpool, Queen Avenue @wearerudyspizza https://www.rudyspizza.co.uk/
Second City Coffee Stockton Heath, Warrington  @second_city_coffee https://www.secondcitycoffee.co.uk/

 For more information on the scheme, visit: www.gov.uk/guidance/get-a-discount-with-the-eat-out-to-help-out-scheme 

More Stories

Show more